x86emu: Respect the LEA 67h address size prefix

From
http://cgit.freedesktop.org/xorg/xserver/commit/hw/xfree86/x86emu?id=f57bc0ede8e018c7e264b917927c42a018cd1d5a

Change-Id: Ibdcaa27e936464cec512edb46447aa6284a34975
Signed-off-by: Stefan Reinauer <reinauer@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Zander <chzander@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Aaron Plattner <aplattner@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Tiago Vignatti <tiago.vignatti@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/1364
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Anton Kochkov <anton.kochkov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
1 file changed