blob: 6fbee9d19ca5618d11a21a1cb8ead45252f970e6 [file] [log] [blame]
# This is the list of coreboot authors for copyright purposes.
# This does not necessarily list everyone who has contributed code, since in
# some cases, their employer may be the copyright holder. To see the full list
# of contributors, and their email addresses, see the revision history in source
# control.
# Run the below commands in the coreboot repo for additional information.
# To see a list of contributors: git log --pretty=format:%an | sort | uniq
# For patches adding or removing a name: git log -i -S "NAME" --source --all
9elements Agency GmbH
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
Alex Züpke
Alexander Couzens
Alexandru Gagniuc
Analog Devices Inc.
Andy Fleming
ARM Limited and Contributors
Arthur Heymans
ASPEED Technology Inc.
Atheros Corporation
Atmel Corporation
Carl-Daniel Hailfinger
coresystems GmbH
Damien Zammit
David Brownell
David Hendricks
David Mosberger-Tang
Denis Dowling
DENX Software Engineering
DMP Electronics Inc.
Drew Eckhardt
Egbert Eich
Eltan B.V
Eric Biederman
Eswar Nallusamy
Facebook, Inc.
Felix Held
Frederic Potter
Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
Gary Jennejohn
Gerd Hoffmann
Google LLC
Greg Watson
Idwer Vollering
Imagination Technologies
Infineon Technologies
Intel Corporation
Jason Zhao
Jonathan Neuschäfer
Jordan Crouse
Joseph Smith
Keith Hui
Keith Packard
Kyösti Mälkki
Lei Wen
Li-Ta Lo
Libra Li
Linus Torvalds
Linux Networx, Inc.
Luc Verhaegen
Marc Jones
Marek Vasut
Marius Gröger
Martin Mares
Marvell International Ltd.
Marvell Semiconductor Inc.
MediaTek Inc.
MontaVista Software, Inc.
Myles Watson
Network Appliance Inc.
Nicholas Sielicki
Nick Barker
Nico Huber
Ollie Lo
Orion Technologies, LLC
Patrick Georgi
Patrick Rudolph
PC Engines GmbH
Per Odlund
Peter Stuge
Raptor Engineering, LLC
Red Hat Inc
Reinhard Meyer
Richard Woodruff
Ronald G. Minnich
Rudolf Marek
Russell King
Sage Electronic Engineering, LLC
Samsung Electronics
SciTech Software, Inc.
Sebastian Grzywna
secunet Security Networks AG
Siemens AG
Silicon Integrated System Corporation
Stefan Reinauer
Steve Magnani
ST Microelectronics
Sven Schnelle
Syed Mohammed Khasim
Texas Instruments
The Linux Foundation
Thomas Winischhofer
Timothy Pearson
Tungsten Graphics, Inc.
Tyan Computer Corp.
ucRobotics Inc.
Uwe Hermann
VIA Technologies, Inc
Vipin Kumar
Ward Vandewege
Wolfgang Denk
Yinghai Lu
# Directories transferred