ChromeOS: Rename chromeos.c in vendorcode 45/5645/7
authorKyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:25:01 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
committerKyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 06:10:49 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
Rename the file to vboot_handoff.c and compile it conditionally
with VBOOT_VERIFY_FIRMWARE.

Change-Id: I8b6fd91063b54cb8f5927c6483a398b75e1d262a
Signed-off-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5645
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/Makefile.inc
src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/vboot_handoff.c [moved from src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/chromeos.c with 97% similarity]

index 56c976d..9bd5091 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,6 @@
 ## Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
 ##
 
-romstage-y += chromeos.c
-ramstage-y += chromeos.c
 romstage-$(CONFIG_ARCH_ROMSTAGE_X86_32) += vbnv.c
 ramstage-$(CONFIG_ARCH_RAMSTAGE_X86_32) += vbnv.c
 romstage-$(CONFIG_ARCH_ROMSTAGE_X86_32) += vboot.c
@@ -35,6 +33,8 @@ CFLAGS_common += -DMOCK_TPM=0
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_VBOOT_VERIFY_FIRMWARE),y)
+romstage-y += vboot_handoff.c
+ramstage-y += vboot_handoff.c
 romstage-y += vboot_loader.c
 rmodules-y += vboot_wrapper.c
 
similarity index 97%
rename from src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/chromeos.c
rename to src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/vboot_handoff.c
index f8dd7dc..937b2e3 100644 (file)
 
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include "chromeos.h"
-#if CONFIG_VBOOT_VERIFY_FIRMWARE
-#include "vboot_handoff.h"
-#endif
 #include <boot/coreboot_tables.h>
 #include <cbmem.h>
 #include <console/console.h>
-
-#if CONFIG_VBOOT_VERIFY_FIRMWARE
 #include <payload_loader.h>
+#include "vboot_handoff.h"
 
 int vboot_enable_developer(void)
 {
@@ -117,4 +113,3 @@ int vboot_get_handoff_info(void **addr, uint32_t *size)
        *size = sizeof(*vboot_handoff);
        return 0;
 }
-#endif