intel/i945/raminit.c: Remove trailing whitespace from `printk()` 80/6280/2
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerEdward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:35:25 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
Remove a trailing space after the ellipse in the debug messages.

Setting Graphics Frequency...
FSB: 667 MHz Voltage: 1.05V Render: 250Mhz Display: 200MHz

Change-Id: Iac8a5e89179104685dc54975ae7f833c1f3de69d
Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/6280
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Edward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
src/northbridge/intel/i945/raminit.c

index 885b49d..02cafe9 100644 (file)
@@ -1989,7 +1989,7 @@ static void sdram_program_graphics_frequency(struct sys_info *sysinfo)
 #define VOLTAGE_1_05   0x00
 #define VOLTAGE_1_50   0x01
 
-       printk(BIOS_DEBUG, "Setting Graphics Frequency... \n");
+       printk(BIOS_DEBUG, "Setting Graphics Frequency...\n");
 
        printk(BIOS_DEBUG, "FSB: %d MHz ", sysinfo->fsb_frequency);