chromeos: include stddef to fix compilation error 44/4844/2
authorAaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:08:27 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerAaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:55:33 +0000 (05:55 +0100)
As some of the standard definitions were shuffled around
chromeos started failing to build. Correct this.

Change-Id: I9927441ccb2d646e8b3395e6e9f8e8166de74ab0
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/4844
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
src/vendorcode/google/chromeos/chromeos.h

index ae715dc..f51215e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #ifndef __CHROMEOS_H__
 #define __CHROMEOS_H__
 
+#include <stddef.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 /* functions implemented per mainboard: */