qemu: fix GENERATE_ACPI_TABLES=n in fw_cfg.c 05/4305/3
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 08:40:39 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:37:01 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib8dc069c9e503747c349e96a466feb42279afd08
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/4305
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/emulation/qemu-i440fx/fw_cfg.c

index 085f2a9..047f211 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,9 @@
 #include <smbios.h>
 #include <console/console.h>
 #include <arch/io.h>
-#include <arch/acpigen.h>
+#if CONFIG_GENERATE_ACPI_TABLES
+# include <arch/acpigen.h>
+#endif
 
 #include "fw_cfg.h"
 #include "fw_cfg_if.h"
@@ -120,6 +122,9 @@ int fw_cfg_max_cpus(void)
 }
 
 /* ---------------------------------------------------------------------- */
+
+#if CONFIG_GENERATE_ACPI_TABLES
+
 /*
  * Starting with release 1.7 qemu provides acpi tables via fw_cfg.
  * Main advantage is that new (virtual) hardware which needs acpi
@@ -309,6 +314,8 @@ err:
        return 0;
 }
 
+#endif /* CONFIG_GENERATE_ACPI_TABLES */
+
 /* ---------------------------------------------------------------------- */
 /* pick up smbios information from fw_cfg                                 */