board-status: update foreword 96/4496/2
authorPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:54:35 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
Change-Id: I6acafee948b1224b88fd640e02c18168c1f90e39
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/4496
Reviewed-by: Alexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@gmail.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
util/board_status/to-wiki/foreword.wiki

index a06d18d..e7c9ce1 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ This list contains reports of successful coreboot execution, ordered by date. It
 
 By sorting it by date, we encourage developers and users to keep ports current and well-tested.
 
-Status data comes from the [http://review.coreboot.org/gitweb?p=board-status.git board status repository], which also contains the parser.
-The coreboot tree [http://review.coreboot.org/gitweb?p=coreboot.git;a=tree;f=util/board_status;hb=HEAD contains a tool] to generate and push suitable data.
+Status data comes from the [http://review.coreboot.org/gitweb?p=board-status.git board status repository].
+The coreboot tree [http://review.coreboot.org/gitweb?p=coreboot.git;a=tree;f=util/board_status;hb=HEAD contains a tool] to generate and push suitable data
+as well as the scripts that present the data in wiki format.
+
 An account on review.coreboot.org is required for sending data.