mainboard/jetway/nf81-t56n-lf: Turn on PME in devicetree.cb 01/5401/5
authorEdward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +1100)
committerKyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:10:55 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia58994d14ebf488a9200b02ec7af9c71ef4de9e6
Signed-off-by: Edward O'Callaghan <eocallaghan@alterapraxis.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/5401
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/jetway/nf81-t56n-lf/devicetree.cb

index 5f49b41..574bb8a 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ chip northbridge/amd/agesa/family14/root_complex
 # $ sudo isadump 0x4e 0x4f 0x7
 # which select logical device (LDN) 7. Then read that we have in 0x27, bit1
                                                device pnp 2e.07 off end        # BSEL
-                                               device pnp 2e.0a off end        # PME
+                                               device pnp 2e.0a on end # PME
                                        end # f71869ad
                                end #LPC
                                device pci 14.4 on  end # PCIB 0x4384, NOTE: PCI interface pins shared with GPIO {GPIO 35:0}