selfboot: Report correct entry point address in debug message. 35/2535/2
authorHung-Te Lin <hungte@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
committerHung-Te Lin <hungte@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:26:26 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitfdfd89f21326f13a279b37abfa05313434d48ac9
tree134425c33001e98019e4bd65d5dd95582fdbd12e
parent62f100b02888c2de21d61caf5d850f1184e8be1a
selfboot: Report correct entry point address in debug message.

Entry point in payload segment header is a 64 bit integer (ntohll). The debug
message is currently reading that as a 32 bit integer (which will produce
00000000 for most platforms).

Change-Id: I931072bbb82c099ce7fae04f15c8a35afa02e510
Signed-off-by: Hung-Te Lin <hungte@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/2535
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/lib/selfboot.c