Support for Celeron 1007U 45/2145/2
authorStefan Reinauer <reinauer@chromium.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:25:43 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
committerStefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 22:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit816e9d1f0e1d317e360e26a43dfb6b7d36c2a514
treea57b8bb5e6069d28f472fc232cba007548207cf6
parent850793f6d0f272012584b416c5cbb0313a07f542
Support for Celeron 1007U

Change-Id: I6b96b0e387dc3e6985eb1476fea612772a2288bc
Signed-off-by: Stefan Reinauer <reinauer@google.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/2145
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Martin Roth <martin@se-eng.com>
src/northbridge/intel/sandybridge/early_init.c
src/northbridge/intel/sandybridge/gma.c