remove enable_cache() of 3 mainboards
authorSiyuan Wang <wangsiyuanbuaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0800)
committerMarc Jones <marcj303@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 22:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit73097097426edd10dd1032393f1eb2bf7d320112
treee91f7f3451bf12897de17be152fe43a70870cab6
parent75a26f875b0ebe549305b14bccb32206128ce163
remove enable_cache() of 3 mainboards

Because enable cache is added at the end of disable_cache_as_ram,
( http://review.coreboot.org/#/c/1662/2/src/cpu/amd/agesa/cache_as_ram.inc )
enable_cache() should be removed. The 3 mainboards are: amd parmer,
amd thatcher and tyan s8226

Change-Id: If870ca07d2e97b9e860a2e2315f551251c7a4ed2
Signed-off-by: Siyuan Wang <SiYuan.Wang@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Siyuan Wang <wangsiyuanbuaa@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/1669
Reviewed-by: Marc Jones <marcj303@gmail.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/mainboard/amd/parmer/romstage.c
src/mainboard/amd/thatcher/romstage.c
src/mainboard/tyan/s8226/romstage.c