Add Kconfig options for Linux as payload 93/3893/2
authorPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 06:26:52 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 06:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit16ae95c4bce956c115deaa7b5d42b3472a72e9e9
tree0c3cb97197e41894e6619f13d93646251f553af1
parent2f39eae41d750817143f9372f67de6b1ee96b4a6
Add Kconfig options for Linux as payload

These allow to define a kernel image, initrd and command line.

Change-Id: I40155b812728a176b6d15871e1e6c96e4ad693c8
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <patrick@georgi-clan.de>
Reviewed-on: http://review.coreboot.org/3893
Reviewed-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
src/Kconfig
src/arch/x86/Makefile.inc